Loading employer…
Employer
Two Gateway Center, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 · EIN 52-6057761 · Apr 1, 2024 to Mar 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $16,666
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Carefirst Of Maryland, Inc | — | 1647 | Comp not disclosed Premium $8,543,124 |
| Dental | Dentegra Insurance Company | Group Vision Services Mgmt Inc | 1464 | $13,685 4.0% of $342,123 |
| Vision | Fidelity Security Life Insurance | — | 1462 | Comp not disclosed Premium $52,094 |
| Life | The Union Labor Life Insurance Company | Lakeshore Benefit Group Insurance | 1260 | $2,981 10.0% of $29,809 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $932,893
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Zenith American Solutions | None | $344,157 | $208.96 |
| Conifer Value-Based Care, LLC | None | $164,116 | $99.65 |
| Slevin & Hart, Pc | None | $132,781 | $80.62 |
| Cheiron, Inc. | None | $113,774 | $69.08 |
| Pnc Bank, N.A. | None | $43,164 | $26.21 |
| Withumsmith+Brown, P.C. | None | $34,593 | $21.00 |
| American Realty Advisors | None | $27,304 | $16.58 |
| Lockton Companies | None | $25,000 | $15.18 |
| Segall Bryant & Hamill, LLC | None | $18,079 | $10.98 |
| Investment Performance Services | None | $15,625 | $9.49 |
| The Segal Company | None | $14,300 | $8.68 |