Employer
Breeo,LLC
5002 Lincoln Highway, Lancaster, PA 17535 · EIN 47-1646603 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
Covered lives: 58
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $3,893
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 38 | Comp not disclosed Premium $17,606 |
| Dental + Vision | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Birch Benefits, LLC | 56 | $416 7.4% of $5,635 |
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 38 | Comp not disclosed Premium $112,610 |
| Dental + Vision | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Birch Benefits, LLC | 34 | $2,928 8.6% of $34,161 |
| Dental + Vision | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Engle-Hambright & Davies Inc | 34 | $549 1.6% of $34,161 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $40,185
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Birch Benefits, LLC | Broker | $3,444 | $59.38 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $2,049 | $35.33 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $498 | $8.59 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $448 | $7.72 |
| Birch Benefits, LLC | Broker | $19,320 | $345.00 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $14,426 | $257.61 |