Employer
Bright Mls, Inc.
660 American Ave. Suite 203, King Of Prussia, PA 19406 · EIN 52-1845913 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $44,856
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $77 |
| Stop-loss | Sun Life Assurance Company | — | 118 | Comp not disclosed Premium $473,697 |
| Dental | Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Kistler Tiffany Benefits Co | 158 | $32,170 14.1% of $227,710 |
| Dental | Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Onedigital Premier Services LLC | 158 | $11,386 5.0% of $227,710 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | Kistler Tiffany Benefits Co | 90 | $1,194 6.4% of $18,660 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | Employee Navigator LLC | 90 | $106 0.6% of $18,660 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $116,199
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Onedigital (Philadelphia) | Broker | $60,984 | $385.97 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $22,621 | $143.17 |
| Independence Administrators | Admin | $24,739 | $156.58 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $7,855 | $49.72 |