Employer
Brown Plus, A Professional Corporation
210 Grandview Avenue, Camp Hill, PA 17011 · EIN 25-1644159 · Jun 1, 2024 to May 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $14,738
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Everest Reinsurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $930 |
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 95 | Comp not disclosed Premium $673,240 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | Brown & Brown Insurance Services, I | 195 | $6,259 10.0% of $62,586 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | Gunn Mowery, LLC | 106 | $579 5.0% of $11,580 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Keith Alan Bowman | 121 | $3,831 10.0% of $38,313 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Keith Alan Bowman | 121 | $4,069 10.0% of $40,693 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $59,245
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gunn-Mowery, LLC | Broker | $31,724 | $330.46 |
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $15,953 | $166.18 |
| Highmark Blue Shield (Central) | Admin | $6,753 | $70.34 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $4,815 | $50.16 |