Employer
Bryn Mawr Medical Specialists Association
825 Old Lancaster Road, Suite 320, Bryn Mawr, PA 19010 · EIN 23-1714249 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Everest Reinsurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,761 |
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 221 | Comp not disclosed Premium $939,416 |
| Dental | Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $158,477
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Onedigital (Philadelphia) | Broker | $76,435 | $206.58 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $43,023 | $116.28 |
| Independence Administrators (Ia) | Admin | $25,416 | $68.69 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $13,603 | $36.76 |