Employer
Bucknell University
217c Marts Hall, Lewisburg, PA 17837 · EIN 24-0772407 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $5,159
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company | — | 278 | Schedule A not provided |
| Medical | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company | — | 215 | Schedule A not provided |
| Medical | Health Advocate Solutions, Inc. | — | 1340 | Comp not disclosed Premium $21,645 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 1004 | Comp not disclosed Premium $151,580 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 1413 | $3,392 0.9% of $384,120 |
| AD&D | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 1413 | $447 0.9% of $51,565 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Nfp Corporate Services (Pa), Inc. | 1256 | $1,320 0.7% of $188,503 |
| Medical | Highmark Inc | — | 702 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,122,425 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.