Employer
Bvpv Styrenics LLC
400 Frankfort Road, Monaca, PA 15061 · EIN 85-2318004 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $38,755
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | — | 236 | Comp not disclosed Premium $71,002 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care On Behalf Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company | Alliant Insurance Services, Inc. | 217 | $867 5.5% of $15,837 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Alliant Insurance Services, Inc. | 227 | $11,238 9.0% of $125,170 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Professional Group Plans Inc | 227 | $4,692 3.7% of $125,170 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | — | 212 | Comp not disclosed Premium $74,264 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care On Behalf Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company | Alliant Insurance Services, Inc. | 192 | $852 5.5% of $15,577 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Alliant Insurance Services, Inc. | 333 | $14,835 9.0% of $164,852 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Professional Group Plans Inc | 333 | $6,271 3.8% of $164,852 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.