Employer
C-B Tool Company
640 Bean Hill Rd, Lancaster, PA 17603 · EIN 23-1250694 · Dec 1, 2024 to Nov 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
Covered lives: 63
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $6,368
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 26 | Comp not disclosed Premium $136,047 |
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $10,892 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Engle-Hambright-Davies Inc | 63 | $4,192 13.1% of $32,083 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | James R Nelligan & Associates LLC | 63 | $2,092 6.5% of $32,083 |
| Vision | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | Engle, Hambright & Davies | 51 | $84 4.0% of $2,100 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $46,369
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $27,994 | $444.35 |
| Engle-Hambright-Davies Inc | Broker | $12,290 | $195.08 |
| Revivehealth, Inc. | Other | $3,991 | $63.35 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $2,094 | $33.24 |