Employer
Cable Enterprises, Inc.
2876 State Route 286, Saltsburg, PA 15681 · EIN 25-1652987 · Nov 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $1,122
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 52 | Comp not disclosed Premium $25,327 |
| Dental | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Dmc Benefits Inc | 78 | $668 15.6% of $4,290 |
| Dental | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | First National Insurance Agency | 78 | $445 10.4% of $4,290 |
| Dental | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Lifetime Financial Growth LLC | 78 | $9 0.2% of $4,290 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | First National Insurance Agency | 54 | Comp not disclosed Premium $679 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $7,153
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $5,612 | $71.95 |
| First National Insurance Agency | Broker | $3,640 | $46.67 |
| Highmark West | Admin. | $-2,099 | $-26.91 |