Employer
Calgon Carbon Corporation
3000 Gsk Drive, Moon Township, PA 15108 · EIN 25-0530110 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $64,566
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 488 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,083,596 |
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 105 | Comp not disclosed Premium $234,679 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 1127 | $20,803 4.9% of $421,242 |
| Vision | Highmark Inc. | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 1132 | $3,608 4.0% of $90,759 |
| Life | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 1124 | $20,305 5.5% of $369,761 |
| AD&D | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 219 | $5,424 19.2% of $28,231 |
| Other | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 715 | $14,294 7.0% of $205,565 |
| Other | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 1 | $132 12.4% of $1,066 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.