Employer
Cambria Residential Services, Inc.
338 Bloomfield Street, Suite 100, Johnstown, PA 15904 · EIN 25-1405563 · Jan 1, 2023 to Dec 31, 2023
Plan year 2023
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $37,315
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | Hub International | 95 | $31,507 2.7% of $1,165,911 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | Hub International | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $663 |
| Dental | United Concordia Life & Health Ins Company | The Hdh Group, Inc. | 88 | $736 2.7% of $27,228 |
| Vision | Upmc Health Options | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $3 |
| Vision | Upmc Health Options | Hub International | 97 | $192 4.0% of $4,785 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Babb Inc | 91 | $2,208 10.0% of $22,079 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Babb Inc | 91 | $2,672 13.9% of $19,219 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.