Employer
Catapult Learning, LLC
150 Rouse Boulevard, Suite 210, Philadelphia, PA 19112 · EIN 73-1685121 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $4,307
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | 2320 | Comp not disclosed Premium $350,859 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | — | 4960 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,124,706 |
| Legal | Metlife Legal Plans | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 174 | $3,513 11.0% of $31,928 |
| Legal | Metlife Legal Plans | Alight Solutions LLC | 174 | $714 2.2% of $31,928 |
| Legal | Metlife Legal Plans | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 174 | $80 0.3% of $31,928 |
| Business Travel Accident | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | — | 1045 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,300 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Health Advocate Solutions, Inc. | — | 5300 | Comp not disclosed Premium $75,061 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.