Employer
Cedar Farms Co., Inc.
2100 Hornig Rd., Philadelphia, PA 19116 · EIN 23-1727534 · Mar 1, 2025 to Feb 28, 2026
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 25 | Comp not disclosed Premium $144,686 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 25 | Comp not disclosed Premium $33,889 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $52,118
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $33,306 | $1,040.81 |
| Onedigital (Philadelphia) | Broker | $16,308 | $509.63 |
| Revivehealth, Inc. | Other | $3,926 | $122.69 |
| Innovu | Admin. | $88 | $2.75 |
| Highmark Blue Shield (Sepa) | Admin | $-1,510 | $-47.19 |