Employer
Citadel Federal Credit Union
520 Eagleview Boulevard, Exton, PA 19341 · EIN 23-1357102 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $79,928
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 1069 | Schedule A not provided |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care On Behalf Of Fidelity Security Life Insurance Co. | Lockton Companies, LLC | 1032 | $3,577 9.9% of $36,081 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | Lockton Insurance Brokers LLC | 661 | $52,729 13.5% of $391,028 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | Lockton Companies, LLC | 661 | $14,992 3.8% of $391,028 |
| Transplant | United Healthcare Insurance Company | — | 1028 | Comp not disclosed Premium $67,655 |
| Employee Assistance Program | All One Health | — | 631 | Comp not disclosed Premium $15,068 |
| Legal | Metlife Legal Plans | Lockton Companies, LLC | 76 | $1,637 11.0% of $14,911 |
| Legal | Metlife Legal Plans | Lockton Companies, LLC | 76 | $1 0.0% of $14,911 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.