Employer
Clair Global Corporation
1 Ellen Avenue, Lititz, PA 17543 · EIN 23-1731213 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
Covered lives: 1871
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $67,502
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 745 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,062,468 |
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $920 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | Ap Benefit Advisors LLC | 1871 | $28,214 5.0% of $564,370 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | Ap Benefit Advisors LLC | 961 | $11,413 10.0% of $114,135 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Ap Benefit Advisors LLC | 1697 | $5,141 2.2% of $238,113 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Ap Benefit Advisors LLC | 65 | $5,400 3.9% of $139,993 |
| Accident Voluntary, Accident | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Ap Benefit Advisors LLC | 589 | $17,039 11.2% of $151,922 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $1,282,591
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $511,405 | $273.33 |
| Assured Partners (Central Pa) | Broker | $207,552 | $110.93 |
| Capital Advantage Assurance Company | Admin | $563,634 | $301.25 |