Employer
Concurrent Technologies Corporation
100 Ctc Dr, Johnstown, PA 15904 · EIN 25-1556708 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $16,413
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Insurance Group | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 297 | Comp not disclosed |
| Medical | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company | — | 5 | Comp not disclosed |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care | — | 704 | Comp not disclosed |
| Life | Lincoln Financial Group | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 386 | $1,706 |
| EAP | Magellan Healthcare | — | 456 | Comp not disclosed |
| Other | Lincoln Financial Group | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 386 | $14,707 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.