Employer
Core Natural Resources, Inc.
275 Technology Dr Ste 101, Canonsburg, PA 15317 · EIN 82-1954058 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $46,938
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Hub International | 2069 | $46,504 3.0% of $1,550,125 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Img | 2069 | $434 0.0% of $1,550,125 |
| Travel Accident | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 784 | Comp not disclosed |
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | — | 307 | Comp not disclosed Premium $409,093 |
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | — | 757 | Comp not disclosed Premium $778,780 |
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | — | 1703 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,728,299 |
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | — | 687 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,021,075 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compsych | None | Comp not disclosed | — |