Employer
Daedalus Investments LLC
640 South Cherry Street,, Myerstown, PA 17067 · EIN 88-3594838 · Oct 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $673
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | 43 | Comp not disclosed Premium $72,966 |
| Dental | Guardian Life | Tompkins Insurance | 56 | $670 12.1% of $5,544 |
| Dental | Guardian Life | Mazzmar LLC | 56 | $3 0.1% of $5,544 |
| Vision | Capital Bluecross Advantage Assurance Company | — | 57 | Comp not disclosed Premium $621 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $14,119
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $5,360 | $92.41 |
| Tompkins Insurance | Broker | $4,375 | $75.43 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $3,701 | $63.81 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $683 | $11.78 |