Loading employer…
Employer
8 Neshaminy Interplex Drive, Trevose, PA 19053 · EIN 22-1728863 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $13,207
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,909 |
| Stop-loss | Sun Life Assurance Company | — | 246 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,000,233 |
| Dental | The Standard | — | 265 | Comp not disclosed Premium $325,597 |
| Vision | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | — | 557 | Schedule A not provided |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | 385 | $3,102 2.5% of $124,384 |
| AD&D | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | 129 | $1,068 2.2% of $48,864 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | 385 | $2,132 2.5% of $85,891 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | 385 | $2,865 2.5% of $115,325 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $134,420
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $70,502 | $126.57 |
| Independence Administrators (Ia) | Admin | $63,918 | $114.75 |