Employer
David M. Maines Associates, Inc.
10 Expansion Drive, Lewistown, PA 17044 · EIN 23-2581270 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $6,965
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Everest Reinsurance Company | — | 48 | Comp not disclosed Premium $62,797 |
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 61 | Comp not disclosed Premium $153,437 |
| Dental + Vision | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Edgewood Partners Insurance Center | 56 | $2,231 6.0% of $37,467 |
| Life | Principal Life Insurance Company | Edgewood Partners Insurance Center | 16 | $4,734 12.3% of $38,517 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $33,306
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $13,367 | $219.13 |
| Epic Insurance Brokers (Central Pa) | Broker | $10,500 | $172.13 |
| Gunn-Mowery, LLC | Broker | $5,740 | $94.10 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $2,979 | $48.84 |
| Capital Blue Cross | Admin | $720 | $11.80 |