Loading employer…
Employer
3042 Us-6, Tunkhannock, PA 18657 · EIN 23-2090212 · Apr 1, 2024 to Mar 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $5,509
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 122 | Comp not disclosed Premium $263,883 |
| Dental + Vision | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Cummings Insurance Agency | 128 | $1,997 3.6% of $56,119 |
| Life | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Cummings Insurance Agency | 83 | $2,265 3.4% of $66,976 |
| Life | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Cummings Insurance Agency | 61 | $1,247 2.5% of $50,717 |
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 143 | Comp not disclosed Premium $87,777 |
| Dental + Vision | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | — | 149 | Comp not disclosed Premium $20,934 |
| Life | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | — | 104 | Comp not disclosed Premium $29,856 |
| Life | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | — | 65 | Comp not disclosed Premium $16,078 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $68,665
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group LLC | Broker | $26,771 | $202.81 |
| Cummings Insurance Agency | Broker | $18,421 | $139.55 |
| Highmark Bcbs Nepa | Admin | $4,692 | $35.55 |
| Cummings Insurance Agency | Broker | $7,646 | $51.32 |
| The Benecon Group LLC | Broker | $7,081 | $47.52 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $2,331 | $15.64 |
| Highmark Bcbs Nepa | Admin | $1,723 | $11.56 |