Loading employer…
Employer
700 E Butler Ave, Doylestown, PA 18901 · EIN 23-1352665 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $46,245
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross (Medicare Advantage Hmo) | — | 3 | Comp not disclosed Premium $28,109 |
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross (Medigap Plan) | — | 2 | Comp not disclosed Premium $5,202 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | James R Nelligan & Associates | 322 | $9,156 5.1% of $179,366 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Armstrong, Doyle & Carroll, Inc. | 322 | $7,581 4.2% of $179,366 |
| Dental | Aetna Life Insurance Company And Affiliates | Armstrong, Doyle & Carroll, Inc. | 157 | $2,112 6.5% of $32,349 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care (Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company) | Armstrong, Doyle & Carroll, Inc. | 342 | $1,243 7.5% of $16,493 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care (Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company) | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 342 | $397 2.4% of $16,493 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Armstrong, Doyle & Carroll, Inc. | 287 | $5,396 7.5% of $71,616 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | James R Nelligan & Associates | 287 | $4,383 6.1% of $71,616 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 287 | $1,765 2.5% of $71,616 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Armstrong, Doyle & Carroll, Inc. | 133 | $4,574 11.5% of $39,907 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | James R Nelligan & Associates | 133 | $2,433 6.1% of $39,907 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 133 | $1,412 3.5% of $39,907 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Armstrong, Doyle & Carroll, Inc. | 276 | $3,281 9.5% of $34,375 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | James R Nelligan & Associates | 276 | $2,075 6.0% of $34,375 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 276 | $437 1.3% of $34,375 |
| Other | Independence Blue Cross (Medicare Advantage Prescription Drug Plan) | — | 2 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,974 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.