Employer
Delta Development Group, Inc.
225 Grandview Avenue, Suite 301, Camp Hill, PA 17011 · EIN 25-1566160 · Jun 1, 2024 to May 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $1,253
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Everest Reinsurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $278 |
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 23 | Comp not disclosed Premium $113,416 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | Gunn Mowery, LLC | 35 | $1,166 10.0% of $11,710 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | Gunn Mowery, LLC | 14 | $87 5.0% of $1,740 |
| Life | Principal Life Insurance Company | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $15,424
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gunn-Mowery | Broker | $7,924 | $226.40 |
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $5,433 | $155.23 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $1,203 | $34.37 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $864 | $24.69 |