Employer
Dental Arts Group South Philadelphia
1517 Packer Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19145 · EIN 84-4797574 · Oct 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $11,549
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Everest Reinsurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,198 |
| Stop-loss | Fair American Insurance And Reinsurance Company | — | 51 | Comp not disclosed Premium $234,141 |
| Dental + Vision | Guardian | Kistler Tiffany Benefits Co | 120 | $7,836 10.6% of $74,255 |
| Dental + Vision | Guardian | Onedigital Premier Services LLC | 120 | $3,713 5.0% of $74,255 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $53,342
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Onedigital (Philadelphia) | Broker | $26,668 | $493.85 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $15,962 | $295.59 |
| Meritain Health, An Aetna Company | Admin | $7,227 | $133.83 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $3,485 | $64.54 |