Employer
Dentons Cohen & Grigsby, P.C.
625 Liberty Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 · EIN 25-1491692 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $95,982
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Blue Cross Blue Shield Of Florida | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 30 | $36,392 5.0% of $727,848 |
| Medical | Upmc Benefit Management Services | — | 132 | Schedule A not provided |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 211 | $38,057 2.1% of $1,851,542 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Benefits | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 128 | $157 2.1% of $7,517 |
| Dental | United Concordia Dental Plans Of Pennsylvania, Inc. | — | 24 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,981 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | — | 261 | Comp not disclosed Premium $91,531 |
| Vision | Highmark Inc. | — | 144 | Comp not disclosed Premium $7,933 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 189 | $17,342 3.2% of $537,894 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 189 | $4,034 0.7% of $537,894 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.