Employer
Dentrust Dental International, Inc.
6097 Easton Road, Pipersville, PA 18947 · EIN 23-2858688 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $37,116
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,723 |
| Stop-loss | Sun Life Assurance Company | — | 130 | Comp not disclosed Premium $436,783 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Howell Benefit Services | 291 | $22,921 19.1% of $120,221 |
| Vision | Eye Med | Kistler Tiffany Benefits Co | 272 | $1,807 9.9% of $18,304 |
| Life | Guardian | Kistler Tiffany Benefits Co | 129 | $12,388 13.8% of $89,475 |
| Telemedicine | Healthiest You | — | 92 | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $109,536
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Onedigital (Philadelphia) | Broker | $49,887 | $383.75 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $41,735 | $321.04 |
| Independence Administrators | Admin | $17,914 | $137.80 |