Employer
Developmental Enterprises Corporation
333 East Airy Street, Norristown, PA 19401 · EIN 23-7122260 · Jan 1, 2021 to Dec 31, 2021
Plan year 2021
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $10,380
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross | — | 47 | Comp not disclosed Premium $430,994 |
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross - Keystone | — | 16 | Comp not disclosed Premium $191,835 |
| Dental | Aetna Insurance Company | — | 86 | Comp not disclosed Premium $23,230 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Alliant Insurance Services, Inc. | 33 | $1,052 15.0% of $7,013 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Alliant Insurance Services, Inc. | 72 | $9,328 15.0% of $62,186 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.