Employer
Dft Inc.
P.O. Box 566, Exton, PA 19341 · EIN 23-2787762 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $11,431
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,031 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 83 | Comp not disclosed Premium $527,012 |
| Dental + Vision | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | 95 | $3,825 5.7% of $67,287 |
| Life | Standard Insurance Company | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | 123 | $3,160 5.1% of $61,459 |
| Other | Standard Insurance Company | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | 123 | $4,446 8.7% of $51,299 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $168,730
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $93,626 | $1,128.02 |
| Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | Broker | $26,158 | $315.16 |
| Umr | Admin | $48,946 | $589.71 |