Employer
E. R. Stuebner, Inc.
227 Blair Ave, Reading, PA 19602 · EIN 23-1462430 · Mar 1, 2024 to Feb 28, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $947
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | 22 | Comp not disclosed Premium $107,243 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 22 | Comp not disclosed Premium $18,020 |
| Dental | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | Engle, Hambright & Davies, Inc. | 35 | $947 10.0% of $9,466 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $33,004
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Engle-Hambright & Davies, Inc. | Broker | $11,247 | $321.34 |
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $10,510 | $300.29 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $9,460 | $270.29 |
| Conncetcare3 | Patient Advocate | $1,787 | $51.06 |