Employer
E. R. Stuebner, Inc.
227 Blair Ave, Reading, PA 19602 · EIN 23-4232683 · Mar 1, 2022 to Feb 28, 2023
Plan year 2022
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $678
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Everest Reinsurance Company | — | 30 | Comp not disclosed Premium $73,985 |
| Stop-loss | Optumhealth | — | 30 | Comp not disclosed Premium $9,665 |
| Dental | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | Gunn Mowery, LLC | 40 | $530 7.8% of $6,781 |
| Dental | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | Engle, Hambright & Davies, Inc. | 40 | $148 2.2% of $6,781 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $29,687
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $9,665 | $241.63 |
| Gunn-Mowery LLC | Broker | $6,675 | $166.88 |
| Engle-Hambright & Davies, Inc | Broker | $2,070 | $51.75 |
| Capital Blue Cross | Admin | $9,534 | $238.35 |
| Conncetcare 3 | Patient Advocate | $1,743 | $43.58 |