Employer
Edgewood Village Market, Inc.
2200 West Cabot Boulevard, Suite 3, Langhorne, PA 19047 · EIN 23-2387160 · May 1, 2024 to Apr 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $7,155
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company And Affiliates | — | 379 | Comp not disclosed Premium $199,434 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 525 | $5,816 1.5% of $394,809 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Img | 525 | $119 0.0% of $394,809 |
| Accident, Critical Illness, Cancer | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 58 | $1,220 2.8% of $43,570 |
| Hospital | Fidelity Security Life Insurance | — | 41 | Comp not disclosed Premium $18,153 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.