Employer
Edwards Business Machines, Inc.
524 Penn Ave, West Reading, PA 19611 · EIN 23-1672672 · May 1, 2024 to Apr 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | 103 | Comp not disclosed Premium $292,039 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 88 | Comp not disclosed Premium $132,076 |
| Life | Usable Life | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $136,609
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $35,295 | $336.14 |
| Harding-Yost Insurance Assoc. | Broker | $25,476 | $242.63 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $64,678 | $615.98 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $6,324 | $60.23 |
| Revivehealth, Inc. | Admin | $4,836 | $46.06 |