Employer
Eeg, Inc.
396 Pottsville-St. Clair Highway, Pottsville, PA 17901 · EIN 20-8939053 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $110,881
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Wm A Graham Co, An Mmc Company | 872 | $67,628 13.4% of $502,996 |
| Medical | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Marsh & Mclennan Agency, LLC East | 872 | $30,215 6.0% of $502,996 |
| Medical | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | James R Nelligan & Associates | 872 | $4,734 0.9% of $502,996 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | Marsh & Mclennan Companies Inc | 811 | Comp not disclosed Premium $217,161 |
| Vision | Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company (Eyemed) | — | 757 | Comp not disclosed Premium $42,955 |
| Life | Trustmark Insurance Company | Marsh & Mclennan Agency, LLC East | 61 | $8,304 49.2% of $16,889 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.