Employer
Eichelberger Construction, Inc
124 W Church St, Dillsburg, PA 17019 · EIN 25-1677700 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $26,905
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Bcs Insurance Company | Consolidated Benefits Inc. | 159 | $6,431 3.0% of $214,373 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 261 | Comp not disclosed Premium $82,140 |
| Vision | Highmark Blue Shield | — | 224 | Comp not disclosed Premium $18,089 |
| Life | Principal Life Insurance Company | Pci Insurance Agency | 218 | $6,197 2.8% of $221,977 |
| Life | Principal Life Insurance Company | Gis Benefits Inc | 218 | $14,277 6.4% of $221,977 |
| Managed Organ/Tissue Transplant Benefit Program | United Healthcare Insurance Company | — | 281 | Comp not disclosed Premium $16,196 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.