Employer
Este Tux Inc
401 S. Washington Avenue, Scranton, PA 18505 · EIN 26-3738284 · Oct 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $1,864
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $117,380 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 34 | Comp not disclosed Premium $117,380 |
| Dental | Guardian | — | 34 | Schedule A not provided |
| Dental | Guardian | — | 34 | Schedule A not provided |
| Vision | Highmark Inc | — | 30 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,731 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $47,753
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $28,071 | $825.62 |
| C3 Group, LLC | Broker | $14,490 | $426.18 |
| Highmark Bcbs Nepa | Admin | $5,192 | $152.71 |