Employer
Everhart & Hoover Powerline Construction, Inc., A Close Corporation
475 N Clear Ridge Rd, Hustontown, PA 17229 · EIN 25-1368285 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | 19 | Comp not disclosed Premium $92,003 |
| Dental + Vision | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | — | 19 | Comp not disclosed Premium $4,197 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $17,798
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Strickler Agency | Broker | $6,528 | $343.58 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $5,813 | $305.95 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $4,198 | $220.95 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $1,259 | $66.26 |