Employer
Federated Hermes, Inc.
Benefit Department, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 · EIN 25-1111467 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $186,028
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 1998 | $65,264 6.2% of $1,044,225 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Henderson Brothers Inc. | — | $8,290 6.2% of $132,649 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 1133 | Comp not disclosed Premium $163,111 |
| AD&D | Ace American Insurance Company | Aon Consulting, Inc. | — | $4,488 20.0% of $22,441 |
| Other | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 1481 | $35,182 6.2% of $562,919 |
| Stop-loss | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 1149 | $72,709 4.0% of $1,815,528 |
| Medical | Highmark Inc. | — | 4 | Comp not disclosed Premium $130,051 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 4 | $95 1.2% of $7,634 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.