Loading employer…
Employer
700 Cranberry Woods Drive, Cranberry Twp, PA 16066 · EIN 25-1638278 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $30,143
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark | — | 170 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,311,325 |
| Dental | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | — | 174 | Comp not disclosed Premium $74,859 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 57 | Comp not disclosed Premium $6,507 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | Employee Navigator, LLC | 55 | $19 0.4% of $4,437 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 80 | $2,759 16.2% of $17,080 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 19 | $1,154 23.7% of $4,863 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Cbiz Benefits & Ins. Services | 194 | $17,484 14.9% of $117,607 |
| AD&D | Mutual Of Omaha Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 5 | $66 24.9% of $265 |
| Critical Illness | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 27 | $1,295 20.1% of $6,452 |
| Accident | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 40 | $1,965 20.0% of $9,849 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 46 | $2,807 16.4% of $17,093 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 5 | $975 19.4% of $5,032 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Henderson Brothers Inc. | 30 | $1,619 21.4% of $7,556 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.