Loading employer…
Employer
15 South Main Street, Mansfield, PA 16933 · EIN 24-0652238 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $47,822
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vision | National Vision Administrators, LLC | Ch Reams & Associates Inc | 325 | $1,796 5.0% of $35,921 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | C H Reams & Associates, Inc | 378 | $5,106 5.4% of $94,257 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | C H Reams & Associates, Inc | 188 | $13,023 15.0% of $86,817 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Michelle M Reeder | 86 | $7,026 9.1% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | R & B Insurance Services LLC | 86 | $2,343 3.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Joseph Mcginty | 86 | $636 0.8% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Justin P Abraham | 86 | $621 0.8% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Daniel Cero | 86 | $384 0.5% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Rollin C Price | 86 | $348 0.4% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Jeffrey Charles Chubb | 86 | $171 0.2% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Sjc Business Services LLC | 86 | $120 0.2% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Fred A Reeder | 86 | $91 0.1% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Delmas R Butler Jr | 86 | $74 0.1% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 86 | $58 0.1% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Fred R Bohrman | 86 | $48 0.1% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Irene Brooks | 86 | $48 0.1% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Timothy Rogers | 86 | $47 0.1% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Reeder Ins | 86 | $41 0.1% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Mark L Hufhand | 86 | $36 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Eric R Macdougall | 86 | $29 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Stephen D Bissell | 86 | $27 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | John M Washo | 86 | $27 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 86 | $26 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Launchpad Benefits Solutions LLC | 86 | $25 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Caleb Russell Smith | 86 | $21 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Victor Lysczek | 86 | $21 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Byswr Insurance Svs Inc | 86 | $20 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Denise Rogers | 86 | $17 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Geary L Walizer | 86 | $17 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Matthew G Berger | 86 | $17 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Daniel R Judy | 86 | $16 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Randall Sims | 86 | $16 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Leah P Gorman | 86 | $15 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Gabor Jozsef Szokolyai | 86 | $15 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | C A Lupp Inc | 86 | $14 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Beth Ann Junikiewicz | 86 | $10 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Andrew J Junikiewicz Jr | 86 | $9 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Acrisure, LLC DBA Ashton Benefits | 86 | $9 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Jose A Schieneman | 86 | $9 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Svetlana Zeitlin | 86 | $8 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Amy Joy Macdougall | 86 | $7 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Stephanie Devito | 86 | $6 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Acrisure Wallstreet Partners LLC | 86 | $4 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Ryan K Goldberg | 86 | $4 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Darren Dwayne Riddle | 86 | $3 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Dianne L Martin | 86 | $3 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Angela Umosella | 86 | $2 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors, LLC | 86 | $2 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Martin E Bystrom | 86 | $1 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Christopher A Lupp | 86 | $1 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Mary Kaye Washo | 86 | $1 0.0% of $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Acrisure Midwest Part Ins Serv LLC | 86 | Comp not disclosed Premium $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | David Wayne Ranck | 86 | Comp not disclosed Premium $77,475 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Michelle M Reeder | 86 | $3,367 7.9% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | R & B Insurance Services LLC | 86 | $892 2.1% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Justin P Abraham | 86 | $281 0.7% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Daniel Cero | 86 | $258 0.6% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Jeffrey Charles Chubb | 86 | $234 0.5% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Joseph B Mcginty Jr | 86 | $178 0.4% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Rollin C Price | 86 | $121 0.3% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Delmas R Butler Jr | 86 | $98 0.2% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Fred A Reeder | 86 | $64 0.1% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Irene E Brooks | 86 | $52 0.1% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Sjc Business Services LLC | 86 | $30 0.1% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Reeder Ins LLC | 86 | $30 0.1% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Stephen D Bissell | 86 | $23 0.1% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Daniel R Judy | 86 | $15 0.0% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | John M Washo | 86 | $9 0.0% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Acrisure, LLC DBA Ashton Benefits | 86 | $9 0.0% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Bailey Renee Brooks | 86 | $4 0.0% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Dianne L Martin | 86 | $4 0.0% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Darren Dwayne Riddle | 86 | $3 0.0% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Christopher A Lupp | 86 | $2 0.0% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Leah P Gorman | 86 | $2 0.0% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Matthew G Berger | 86 | $2 0.0% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Angela Umosella | 86 | $1 0.0% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Martin E Bystrom | 86 | $1 0.0% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Ryan K Goldberg | 86 | $1 0.0% of $42,671 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | C A Lupp Inc | 86 | Comp not disclosed Premium $42,671 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Ch Reams & Associates Inc | 364 | $4,771 6.2% of $77,081 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Ch Reams & Associates Inc | 364 | $4,951 5.6% of $88,055 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.