Employer
First Keystone Community Bank
111 West Front Street, Berwick, PA 18603 · EIN 24-0525403 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $33,154
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Unimerica Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $814,856 |
| Stop-loss | The North River Insurance Company | — | 143 | Comp not disclosed Premium $322,172 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Lr Webber | 132 | $8,520 9.9% of $85,967 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | The Benecon Group, Inc. | 132 | $2,204 2.6% of $85,967 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | Leavitt Northeast Insurance, Inc. | 170 | $1,003 5.0% of $20,057 |
| Life | American United Life Insurance Company | Lr Webber | 194 | $21,427 20.7% of $103,555 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.