Employer
Follett LLC
801 Church Lane, Easton, PA 18040 · EIN 22-1635318 · Jan 1, 2021 to Dec 31, 2021
Plan year 2021
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 261 | Comp not disclosed Premium $351,212 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | — | 429 | Comp not disclosed Premium $157,065 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $159,999
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Highmark Inc. | Claims Processing | $118,489 | $276.20 |
| Benecon Group Inc The | Ins. Agents And Brokers | $41,510 | $96.76 |