Employer
Global Indemnity Group, LLC
3 Bala Plaza East, Ste 300, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004 · EIN 20-0184863 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $2,848
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | 201 | Comp not disclosed Premium $38,468 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Rsc Insurance Brokerage, Inc. | 248 | $1,401 2.0% of $70,043 |
| AD&D | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Rsc Insurance Brokerage, Inc. | 139 | $1,447 2.0% of $72,357 |
| Other | Aetna Life Insurance Co | — | 234 | Comp not disclosed Premium $64,675 |
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 209 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,027,740 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $137,463
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unum Life Insurance Company Of Amer | Admin | $18,238 | $73.54 |
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $38,302 | $147.88 |
| Meritain Health, An Aetna Company | Admin | $62,295 | $240.52 |
| Connectcare 3 | Patient Advocate | $11,391 | $43.98 |
| Aetna Health Plans | Admin | $7,237 | $27.94 |