Employer
Gene Latta Ford Incorporated
1565 Carlisle Pike, 94 North, Hanover, PA 17331 · EIN 23-1566689 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $3,010
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,395 |
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 46 | Comp not disclosed Premium $246,962 |
| Dental + Vision | Equitable Financial Life Insurance Company Of America | Bob Webb | 60 | $3,010 4.8% of $62,303 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $26,017
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $16,616 | $276.93 |
| Webb Insurance, Inc. | Broker | $13,250 | $220.83 |
| Highmark Blue Shield (Central) | Admin | $-3,849 | $-64.15 |