Unbiased Insights

Employer

Gettysburg College

300 North Washington Street, Gettysburg, PA 17325 · EIN 23-1352641 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025

Plan year 2025

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $18,447

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
MedicalHighmark, Inc.1054
Comp not disclosed
Premium $10,393
LifeHartford Life And AccidentUsi Insurance Services (Ri)661
$12,595
4.7% of $267,476
LifeHartford Life And AccidentRobert G Relph Agency Inc661
$5,852
2.2% of $267,476
AD&DEverest Reinsurance Company661
Comp not disclosed
Premium $7,140

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

No Schedule C parties in this year.