Employer
Gift & Associates, LLC
1205 Manor Drive, Mechanicsburg, PA 17055 · EIN 26-0006710 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $2,083
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 33 | Comp not disclosed Premium $185,845 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | Gunn Mowery, LLC | 42 | $1,680 9.2% of $18,259 |
| Vision | Highmark, Inc. | Mowery, Theodore | 48 | $229 6.0% of $3,830 |
| Life | American United Life Insurance Company | Ingroup Associates, Inc. | 40 | $174 10.0% of $1,739 |
| Other | Hartford Life And Accident | — | 2 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,296 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $56,756
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $37,002 | $770.88 |
| Gunn Mowery | Broker | $14,385 | $299.69 |
| Revivehealth, Inc. | Other | $5,369 | $111.85 |