Employer
Goodhart Sons, Inc.
P.O. Box 10308 2515 Horseshoe Road, Lancaster, PA 17605 · EIN 23-1685243 · Jan 1, 2023 to Dec 31, 2023
Plan year 2023
Covered lives: 156
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $8,738
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | 88 | Comp not disclosed Premium $282,562 |
| Dental | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Ap Benefit Advisors LLC | 72 | $4,344 11.1% of $39,096 |
| Vision | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | — | 156 | Comp not disclosed Premium $4,986 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Insurance Company | Ap Benefit Advisors LLC | 97 | $1,867 16.1% of $11,563 |
| AD&D | Freed-Hardeman University | Ap Benefit Advisors LLC | 41 | $391 19.0% of $2,062 |
| AD&D | Freed-Hardeman University | Gis Benefits Inc | 41 | $97 4.7% of $2,062 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Ap Benefit Advisors LLC | 26 | $1,258 25.3% of $4,965 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Ap Benefit Advisors LLC | 49 | $781 14.6% of $5,350 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $26,026
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $20,298 | $130.12 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $5,728 | $36.72 |