Employer
Goods Tree Care, Inc.
4401 Chambers Hill Road, Harrisburg, PA 17111 · EIN 25-1851827 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $3,570
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health (Unimerica Insurance Company) | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $189 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 36 | Comp not disclosed Premium $132,612 |
| Dental + Vision | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | Mcgriff Insurance Services Inc. | 58 | $2,358 9.3% of $25,392 |
| Life | Equitable Financial Life Insurance Company Of America | Mcgriff Insurance Services Inc. | 50 | $735 7.7% of $9,530 |
| Life | Equitable Financial Life Insurance Company Of America | Benechoice Enroll Solutions | 50 | $477 5.0% of $9,530 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $78,088
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $32,631 | $562.60 |
| Mcgriff Insurance Services (Formerl | Broker | $13,692 | $236.07 |
| Capital Bluecross | Admin | $25,421 | $438.29 |
| Revivehealth, Inc. | Admin | $6,344 | $109.38 |