Employer
H & H Castings, Inc.
4300 Lincoln Highway, York, PA 17406 · EIN 23-2181330 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 51 | Comp not disclosed Premium $43,539 |
| Dental + Vision | Principal Life Insurance Company | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 58 | Comp not disclosed Premium $294,292 |
| Dental + Vision | Principal Life Insurance Company | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $16,194
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $3,678 | $56.58 |
| E. K. Mcconkey & Co., Inc. | Broker | $3,360 | $51.69 |
| ConnectCare3 | Patient Advocate | $612 | $9.42 |
| Highmark Blue Shield (Central) | Admin | $520 | $8.00 |
| The Benecon Group | Broker | $20,934 | $360.93 |
| E. K. Mcconkey & Co., Inc. | Broker | $19,470 | $335.69 |
| Highmark Blue Shield (Central) | Admin | $-32,380 | $-558.28 |