Employer
Harrisburg University Of Science & Technology
326 Market Street, Harrisburg, PA 17101 · EIN 25-1900793 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $130,582
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | American Insurance Administrators | 212 | $78,000 3.5% of $2,206,184 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 335 | Comp not disclosed Premium $104,151 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care On Behalf Of Fidelity Security Life Insurance Co. | — | 315 | Comp not disclosed Premium $25,649 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | American Insurance Administrators | 83 | $9,122 18.1% of $50,469 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | American Insurance Administrators | 233 | $36,909 25.7% of $143,692 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | American Insurance Administrators | 233 | $1,644 1.1% of $143,692 |
| Accident, Critical Illness, Hospital | Unum Insurance Company | American Insurance Administrators | 48 | $4,907 16.4% of $29,955 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.