Loading employer…
Employer
485 Devon Park Drive, Wayne, PA 19087 · EIN 51-0548541 · Oct 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $99,103
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Optum Health Unimerica Insurance Company | — | 200 | Comp not disclosed Premium $101,516 |
| Stop-loss | Crum & Forster | — | 239 | Comp not disclosed Premium $252,284 |
| Dental | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Ins Services Inc | 308 | $7,562 10.0% of $75,618 |
| Dental | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Strategic Non-Medical Sltns LLC | 308 | $3,781 5.0% of $75,618 |
| Dental | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Ins Services Inc | 308 | $2,269 3.0% of $75,618 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Of Pennsylvania | 609 | $38,548 39.5% of $97,575 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Ins Services Inc | 596 | $4,602 17.0% of $27,069 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Strategic Non-Medical Sltns LLC | 596 | $1,353 5.0% of $27,069 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Ins Services Inc | 596 | $812 3.0% of $27,069 |
| AD&D | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Ins Services Inc | 126 | $131 15.0% of $875 |
| AD&D | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Strategic Non-Medical Sltns LLC | 126 | $44 5.0% of $875 |
| AD&D | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Ins Services Inc | 126 | $26 3.0% of $875 |
| AD&D | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Ins Services Inc | 139 | $4,206 15.0% of $28,037 |
| AD&D | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Strategic Non-Medical Sltns LLC | 139 | $1,402 5.0% of $28,037 |
| AD&D | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Ins Services Inc | 139 | $841 3.0% of $28,037 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Ins Services Inc | 450 | $12,760 17.0% of $75,060 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Strategic Non-Medical Sltns LLC | 450 | $3,753 5.0% of $75,060 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Ins Services Inc | 450 | $2,252 3.0% of $75,060 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Ins Services Inc | 143 | $5,537 15.0% of $36,918 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Strategic Non-Medical Sltns LLC | 143 | $1,846 5.0% of $36,918 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Ins Services Inc | 143 | $1,108 3.0% of $36,918 |
| Hospital Indemnity | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Ins Services Inc | 47 | $1,071 29.0% of $3,688 |
| Hospital Indemnity | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Strategic Non-Medical Sltns LLC | 47 | $184 5.0% of $3,688 |
| Hospital Indemnity | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Ins Services Inc | 47 | $111 3.0% of $3,688 |
| Critical Illness | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Ins Services Inc | 47 | $2,415 28.2% of $8,574 |
| Critical Illness | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Strategic Non-Medical Sltns LLC | 47 | $429 5.0% of $8,574 |
| Critical Illness | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Ins Services Inc | 47 | $257 3.0% of $8,574 |
| Accident | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Ins Services Inc | 54 | $1,417 29.4% of $4,826 |
| Accident | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Strategic Non-Medical Sltns LLC | 54 | $241 5.0% of $4,826 |
| Accident | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Ins Services Inc | 54 | $145 3.0% of $4,826 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $128,098
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Benecon Group, LLC | Broker | $86,070 | $360.13 |
| Innovu | Broker | $9,780 | $40.92 |
| Umr | Admin | $32,248 | $134.93 |